I would highly recommend LPS to anyone looking for superb video coverage of their wedding day!

 11/20/2017

As someone who works in video production, I was very particular about the style and coverage I wanted for our wedding day. LPS had the perfect blend of cinematography/documentary style that I was looking for. They were able to customize a package to fit our needs and budget. Leading up to the wedding day, our producer called to go over every detail with us ahead of time. On the day of the wedding, both videographers were on time and prepared. They asked us to repeat a few shots here and there, but for the most part they were very discreet and unobtrusive! Once the reception started we completely forgot they were even there! They got so many beautiful shots and wonderful moments. We loved our highlight video! As a former editor, having the organized raw footage was very important to me. Once our edit was complete, they delivered everything to us within a week.

Marissa (WeddingWire)

We would 100% recommend Live Picture Studios as your wedding videographer.

 11/16/2017

Althought it's a big company and you don't meet with your videographers prior to the day, it did not matter. Our videographers were so friendly and SO non-intrusive. We wanted a vendor who used small cameras and were non-intrusive. We have received our trailer so far and it's 5 stars.

Jaclyn (WeddingWire)

Our video came out AMAZING!

 11/14/2017

We got so many compliments on it. My husband and I are VERY pleased and we would definitely recommend Live Picture Studios!

Melissa M (The Knot)

You will not be disappointed!

 11/14/2017

We just got our photos and wedding highlight and do not have enough wonderful things to say about the team at LPS! They exceeded our expectations and were pros to work with from the beginning. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality videographer/photographer for their wedding!

Melissa C (The Knot)

We would definitely recommend them to everyone!

 11/12/2017

We absolutely love our wedding highlight video and can't wait to see what our extended video will look like! Our family and friends loved it and it captured our day beautifully! They were also so much fun to work with, which made us extremely comfortable and enjoy every moment. They were also super organized and on top of everything.

Abriami (WeddingWire)

Definitely recommend them to everyone to capture your special day!

 11/12/2017

We absolutely love our wedding highlight video and can't wait to see what our extended video will look like! Our family and friends loved it and it captured our day beautifully! They were also so much fun to have around on our wedding day, which made us extremely comfortable and enjoy every moment. Live Picture Studios was so easy to work with and super organized. They always contacted us to coordinate things before we even had to!

Abi A (The Knot)

I cannot say enough good things about LPS!

 11/9/2017

To say our experience with LPS was incredible is an understatement! This may be one of the best vendors I've ever worked with, for anything (and I do event planning for a living). They made sure they asked my husband and I about everything we wanted in our day, including footage, times, etc. They would contact me to go through everything, periodically, so that I wouldn't have to think about anything, just simply tell them what we wanted for our big day. Carlos is an amazing photographer and phenomenal to work with. He made us feel so special from the second we first spoke with him, and especially the day of, and knew how to get the perfect shots. Jerry from the videography team was wonderful too, and ensured the details were captured in a beautiful way. Both teams worked so well together, which made me that much happier that we chose both videography and photography with them. I cannot say enough good things about LPS! Thank you for making our day so special, and for spectacular footage we can look back on for a lifetime.

Julianne M

Our video came out beautiful!

 11/8/2017

Something we will always watch to remember our perfect day.

Rachel L (The Knot)

Live Picture Studios was the BEST and we absolutely loved working with them!

 11/6/2017

We had the best team on our wedding day - Tan, Aleks and Jerry! All of the guys were so very nice and we truly enjoyed spending all day with them! They did such a wonderful job of capturing our special moments and when we saw it all come together in our wedding highlight we were blown away! It is incredible. Taras, our editor, was so helpful and kind and helped us choose our song and edited the highlight - it was so beautifully done. We highly recommend Live Picture Studios - they are amazing!

Kristin C (The Knot)

I would recommend these guys to anyone!

 10/31/2017

If you're looking for an affordable, professional, and easy-to-work-with videographer, Live Picture Studios is it! The team was on-time, never in the way, and went above and beyond to capture the best day ever!

Bevin S (The Knot)

I would recommend these guys to anyone!

 10/30/2017

I was obsessed with the videos from LPS since day 1. The quality of work is so impressive and I love how you feel like you're watching a movie when you see the highlights. This was my "must have" for our wedding. Great communication from the start with Jean and Marcia. Our highlight came out AMAZING. All thanks to our editor, Taras and his crew. That alone was worth every penny. I'm so happy we stuck with 2 camera men because it really makes such a difference. I would recommend these guys to anyone! They are seriously the best! I also booked the photography package with them. LOVED our photographer Khoa. He was great during our engagement session and the wedding. The entire crew that day was great! They blended in so well we forgot they were there. They were great at giving us direction and their personalities were a lot of fun and just made us all feel comfortable. The pictures we saw so far are awesome. Can't wait for the rest!

Stephani S (The Knot) -

I cannot recommend this venue enough.

 10/29/2017

We just got our highlight wedding video and cannot express our thanks enough to the Live Picture Studios team. From the very beginning, Live Picture Studios was responsive and assistive in meeting our every request and need. On our wedding day, our entire crew was a delight to work with, and after watching our video, we can firmly say that we made the absolute right choice in our videographer. Every beautiful moment from our wedding was captured, and we were able to relive our special day all over again. I cannot recommend this venue enough. Not only did they far exceed our expectations, but they are so pleasant to work with and are reasonably priced. Thank you again for our beautiful wedding video!

Maria F (The Knot)

Live Picture Studios did an outstanding job!

 10/25/2017

I work in the field of advertising and production, so quality, client services and storytelling were important to selecting a vendor for our wedding day. I knew the moment I watched LPS’ videos and portfolio images that these guys were the best. Our wedding day was incredible thanks to the entire crew. They captured moments that make me incredibly happy to look back on, like my husband and I having the time of our lives, the intimate smiles I thought no one else saw, the fun moments with wedding guests, etc! They captured it all. I’m so beyond happy with choosing LPS. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Rachel P (The Knot)

The team at LPS is amazing!

 10/21/2017

Jason and Aleks were our videographers, and they did an excellent job. They blended into the background and went with the flow, even when our non-LPS photographer was overbearing. Our video highlight came out absolutely beautifully, and we cannot wait to get our regular edit back! We originally were not going to opt for a videographer, but we found room in the budget and it was the best decision. Highly recommend!

Kelly K (The Knot)

We 1000% recommend them!

 10/18/2017

My husband and I could not be any happier with Live Picture Studios as our videographer. They captured every moment from our wedding and pieced it together so beautifully in our highlight video. They were wonderful to deal (with) during the booking process. They answered all of our questions promptly. We were then assigned a coordinator leading up to our wedding day. She was wonderful and even suggested the park where we did our first look which worked out perfectly from a logistics stand point. The videographers that day were flexible and accommodating. They captured any specific requests that came up the day of. Our editor post-wedding did an outstanding job piecing all of the footage together. We could not be happier with our decision to have LPS as our videographers.

Ida K (The Knot)

Beautiful work, with a beautiful team behind it all!

 10/16/2017

Throughout the madness of wedding planning, your dream is to have everything be PERFECT, but with little to no effort on your part. That is exactly what Live Picture Studios delivered. Live Picture Studios was one of the easiest to work with. The quality of their work and service is superb. From the beginning sales meeting, they made it all easy! A month or so before the wedding date, they reached out for an informational call on the details, timeline and overall what we're looking for. They neatly recapped the conversation via email with the timeline we drew up together. The day of the wedding, the teams arrived promptly and immediately got to work. The requests they have of you are simple and they provide solid direction (whether it's posing or reading etc). You barely notice that they are there capturing all the little and big moments. The highlight video far surpassed our expectations. It's everything we wanted - including details we didn't even mention. They are mind readers.

Kristine & William (WeddingWire)

Everything is what you will be dreaming to have for your big day!

 10/12/2017

We had the crew members-- Egor - Lead Cinematographer; Jason - 2nd Camera; Nick - 3rd Camera; Tea - 4th Camera; James - 5th Camera / Jib Operator; and of course Khoa who did our SDE video!!! I can easily say when you encounter LPS, your search is OVER bc they are simply THE BEST! Everyone of the crew is very professional, and they treat their work as a real piece of art! I love cinematic shots and movie-like scenes, and they made it come true for us!!! I am obsessed with detail shots, and sentimental movements, and they can really listen and understand your needs and wants and they are very patient with everything. The SAME DAY EDIT Video was simply a blast!!! Khoa, the editor of the video, together with his crew, delivered this product on the same night!!! All my guests their minds were blown away, as everyone could not believe that they did it so fast and so professionally! It is such a well done video that you could imagine it must have take months for them to complete, but no, they did it in 2 HOURS!!!!! That's crazy! Up until 4 days after the wedding, guests are still texting me about how they did it, and is just amazing! I would watch the video 1000 Times and each time I watch it, I can still re-experience that excitement and happiness we had on that fleeting day. Videos are so so important to recall every detail of the day and to keep the memories fresh and long lasting. Thank you everyone on the crew! I cannot wait for the highlight video and also the big wedding video, and I know I will love it so much!! They are hard working, professionally and they excel in what they do. Thank you for all of your hard work, and we are so happy we choose you at our wedding! You are the best, and simply give us something priceless to look at and remember after 50 years have gone by. Also, they are very organized with meetings and with your notes. They are very attentive to your requests and your likes. The coordinators at the company also are super friendly, and warm. Everything is what you will be dreaming to have for your big day! Thank you for the magic!! Also with the videos they created, and the candid shots they did, when you are watching the video, you are experiencing the wedding another time, from another perspective. With their on-point capture and edit, you really experience the whole thing again in such a unique and insider-outsider point of view, which I think is one of THE MOST AMAZING THINGS about the weddings! YOU can see each other again, from the third person, in such a genuine and touching way! Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to look at our wedding and experience it like never before! XOXOXO, Shihan and Daniel

Shihan & Daniel (WeddingWire)

YAYYYYY!

 10/5/2017

We worked with Jason and Alex. What a dayyyyyyyyy we had. It was so much fun. We had a great time with them. They made us feel comfortable and just had fun with whatever we were doing. They worked so well with our photographers. I felt as if we were all just hanging out. We all became friends. It was a lighthearted day that was filled with love. I can't thank them enough and cannot wait to see our video. They paid so much attention to everything, I'm sure it will be everything we wanted and more. Thanks again, guys. We had an absolute blast. Hope you did too!

Jaclyn C (WeddingWire)

Just some of our many many testimonials from The Knot & Wedding Wire Users.

They were amazing from start to finish!!

 9/21/2017

Everyone who saw it kept saying it was the best wedding video they had ever seen!!!

Kelly (WeddingWire)

You all exceeded our expectations.

 8/27/2017

My husband and I are beyond amazed! We knew from the very first meeting with Jean that we found the perfect wedding photo+video team for us! The whole planning process was smooth and all of them were professional and accommodating. They are so flexible in working with you to help achieve that wedding vision that you've always dreamed of. My husband and I got married on December and it was cold and even snowed that day! The LPS crew accommodated my crazy request of having a photosession out in the cold just so I could achieve my "winter wonderland" and "skyline" dream wedding shots! Nathan was our lead photographer and he was phenomenal. He even gave wonderful suggestions for the site for our engagement photoshoot. My husband and I (being camera-shy photoshoot newbies) immediately felt comfortable around him and that confidence definitely showed in our photos and videos. Everything turned out beautiful! We requested a Mac display of our same day wedding video (we highly recommend this). My guests, including my husband and I, were lost for words upon seeing the video! To the whole LPS team, everyone who assisted my husband and I in the whole stressful planning process, the photographers and videographers, THANK YOU! You made our day magical and memorable. You all exceeded our expectations.

George and Jackie (WeddingWire)

I am so happy with my wedding video from Live Picture Studios!

 8/22/2017

They captured every special moment in our less than 4 minute highlight! They were very professional and the videographer worked beautifully with my photographer! We couldn't be happier!

Sonia (WeddingWire)

Absolutely highly recommend them, 100000%

 8/21/2017

My husband, Justin and I were absolutely amazed with our wedding highlight video. I am absolutely breath taken with what Live Picture Studios did with our special day. This was one of the best decisions my husband and I made for preparing for our day. I can't stop watching our video and crying every single time with how beautiful they edited everything. Our videographers were so kind, professional, courteous and knew exactly how to get the shots they needed. I am blown away and my entire family is as well. I am beyond happy about live picture studios. I cannot wait for our 20 minute video. I am so glad I get to have this amazing video to remember my special day. Absolutely amazing, guys, we cannot thank you enough.

Kimberly T (The Knot)

Amazing highlight video…

 7/23/2017

Videographers were very professional and worked well with our photographer. They were very discrete and managed to be all over the place while not getting in anyone's way or letting you know they were there. Amazing highlight video. Can't wait to see the longer video!

Jessica H (The Knot)

We had an amazing experience with Live Picture Studios!

 7/21/2017

The day of the wedding they were so great they captured all of the important moments of our day without us even realizing that they were there! Our highlight video came out amazing!! It was ready earlier than expected and they were able to take every special part of the day and fit it into five minutes! We can't wait to see our 20 minute video soon! I cannot recommend this company enough! So glad we decided to go with Live Picture Studios for our wedding videography.

Natalie S (The Knot)

Absolutely LOVED them!

 7/18/2017

My husband and I were debating between videographers and we're so glad we chose live picture studios. Our 3-5 minute clip came out fabulous & we can't wait to get our 45 minute edit! They are a great team!!! Highly recommended.

Michelle B (The Knot)

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 7/13/2017

LOVE. absolutely loved them. I am so happy I decided to go with them. They made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The best part was that the photographers and videographers paid so much attention to details. They were constantly looking at new ways to incorporate different details into our pictures. They were extremely patient as well. The entire process from choosing them, to meeting with them weeks before and finally being able to see all of them on my wedding day was incredible. They absolutely listened to everything I wanted. Wedding days are stressful as it is for the bride and groom (bride especially), but they made sure everything went smoothly without getting in people's way. Love you guys!!!

Ambili S (The Knot)

Thank you team Live Picture Studios for helping me make our wedding day amazing!

 7/10/2017

We just had an amazing experience with Live Picture Studios for our wedding yesterday and I'm so happy I picked them for my wedding video team! From the beginning of the process, all the team members I have had phone meetings with are so nice and professional! They def helped me relax during the whole planning process and working closely with me on what I want(ed) to cover on my wedding day. And our day of videographer Joel is just AMAZING!!! He is so fun/friendly and professional, I feel relaxed and confident with he is shooting for us. Even (though) I haven't got the final video yet, I know it will be amazing! I myself (have been) in the wedding industry for years and I have a strict eye for picking wedding vendors, and I want to say I am def giving them 5 stars for the amazing experience!!

Fan J (The Knot)

We loved the work they did for our wedding.

 6/22/2017

We loved the work they did for our wedding.

Janze & Jaison (WeddingWire)

Words cannot explain how wonderful our experience has been so far with LPS.

 6/22/2017

If you want to work with a company that is professional, caring, detailed and accommodating, this is the company for you. We were a little skeptical of having someone film us the entire day (even though we knew we wanted a video) but Khoa and team really made us comfortable throughout the entire process. Now working with Sol on the highlights and video he has been nothing short of amazing and cannot wait to see the full video. From the bottom of our hearts thank you so much for capturing the best day of our lives.

Nicole & Rob (WeddingWire)

You would have to be insane not to use Live Picture Studios for your wedding.

 6/11/2017

My wife and I couldn't be happier with LPS. They were super professional and responsive throughout the entire process as well as being very accommodating of a number of special requests that were made. On the wedding day they were super helpful and friendly during planned shots and invisible ninjas otherwise which was great. They never got in the way of anything and we barely even knew they were there which is nuts after looking over all the footage they collected which would imply they were everywhere. The resulting videos they gave us were absolutely fantastic. It felt like having our own personal movie trailer, just phenomenal and exactly what we wanted. One thing that really put them over the top from great to absolutely stellar was them going the extra mile to fix a screw up by our music vendor. They didn't play the right music for our ceremony and it absolutely crushed my wife. LPS to the rescue! They edited in the correct music to give us a video of how she envisioned our ceremony and it's perfect, you could never tell it was edited at all. My wife has been upset about it for months and it's finally off her shoulders now. I can't thank LPS enough for going above and beyond for us. You would have to be insane not to use Live Picture Studios for your wedding. They are simply the best, through and through, and I would recommend them wholeheartedly!

Jason (WeddingWire)

My highlight video left me speechless!

 6/7/2017

Every girl (woman) imagines her whole life what her "love story" will look like. Live Picture Studios brought that love story to life for us and allowed us to see the small details of our special day that we would have otherwise missed. I absolutely, hands down, recommend them to anyone who is looking to get married...you will not be upset! Can't wait to see my enhanced pictures and full edit.

Tara V (The Knot)

THIS IS THE COMPANY TO HIRE!

 4/15/2017

Now that I've seen our wedding trailer, I would like to write another review. THIS BLEW ME OUT OF THE WATER! I cried my eyes out because it captured all the important moments and was AMAZING! I work in TV production, so I understand how videos are shot and what goes into it and Live Picture Studios DEFINITELY knows what they are doing. From prep, to event day, to editorial and delivery, THIS IS THE COMPANY TO HIRE! Don't even think twice! I can only imagine how great our longform video will come out! Cannot wait to see it!

Karen (WeddingWire)

Very easy to work with.

 5/15/2017

A lot of different packages available. Very easy to work with. Have a great, creative style and high quality that we were looking for.

Jason (WeddingWire)

Great company!

 5/10/2017

Very professional and top notch! We just had our wedding, so cannot comment on the video, but we have no doubt they will provide us a stellar final wedding trailer and longform video, as we've seen work they have done for other couples!!! We highly recommend them!

Karen G (The Knot)

Live Picture Studios and their staff was OUTSTANDING the day of our wedding.

 5/2/2017

They showed up promptly at all the locations at the start of the day (Bride/Groom's House and Church). The staff personally introduced themselves and congratulated us. They were present but not in the way at all! Their professionalism and attention to detail left us speechless. We can not wait to get our photos and videos. Thank you for making our special day an unforgettable one.

Rich V (The Knot)

Our video came out ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE.

 2/15/2017

My now husband and I got married on December 3, 2016. Live Picture Studios came highly recommended to me from two friends. After viewing their work on Vimeo - we booked right away! The planning process was effrotless with the team and when it came to the big day they were extremely attentive yet non-obtrusive. They captured moments that were absolutely incredible all while seeming like they were never even there! Our video came out ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. Everyone who watched it was in utter awe (myself and my husband included!) They captured our personalities and our love story so perfectly it was as if they had known us for years. I have recommended them to all of my family/friends/and co-workers who are getting married - all of which booked with them! Choosing Live Picture Studios was hands down one of the easiest/best choices we made in the wedding planning process and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants a movie quality wedding video. Me, my husband and both of our families adore the videos and will absolutely cherish them forever.

Ashley K (The Knot)

We highly recommend LPS for your photography and videography needs.

 2/12/2017

Live Picture Studios did an amazing job capturing so many special moments of our wedding day! The staff is friendly and easy to work with. They were professional and knew what to do and when to do it. Throughout the event their presents was hardly noticeable and yet somehow they were able to capture all of the details of the day. They were like ninjas secretly getting so many great shots. In addition they were respectful and able to work with in our budget.

Private User (Wedding Wire)

Definitely 100% recommend!

 1/30/2017

LPS was amazing from start to finish. They are the consummate professionals. They spoke with us several times in the months leading up to the wedding to make sure they had the details perfect. On the day of, you almost couldn't tell they were there, except when they would set something up in some new, beautiful way that we hadn't thought of. And the video they made for us was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! Definitely 100% recommend!

Nola L (The Knot)

We knew we had the best as soon as we booked you!

 1/26/2017

Live Picture Studios did an absolutely phenomenal job capturing every single aspect of our wedding! Khoa and Nathan are, HANDS DOWN, the best at what they do! What I appreciate the most out of this company is that they show all of those real moments. I have SO MANY candid shots that are my absolute favorite; and what is chosen for the video highlight is every bit genuine. I see my husband and I when I watch our video, not something posed or staged. This crew is beyond incredible, professional, and will make you feel at ease. I can honestly say that our entire bridal party felt like they were our friends by the end of our wedding! Thank you so, so much to you, Live Picture Studios!! We knew we had the best as soon as we booked you! Love, Steven and Meghan

Meghan T (The Knot)

We were incredibly impressed with LPS.

 1/19/2017

They are prompt, professional, and incredibly talented. We received our photos less than 2 weeks after our wedding. The photos were outstanding and our video left us speechless. It couldn't have been more perfect! Thank you LPS for capturing our special day in the most amazing way!

Alicia M (The Knot)

So easy and pleasant to work with.

 1/14/2017

Our pictures were beautiful and they brought a lot of creativity to our final products. I especially enjoy watching our wedding highlight! We would hire them again without hesitation and absolutely recommend them.

Shannon P (The Knot)

I highly recommend them!

 1/14/2017

No words cannot explain how phenomenal Live Picture Studios is. They went above and beyond and we are extremely satisfied with the end product of photography and videography. I highly recommend them!

Eva R (The Knot)

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!

 1/12/2017

The entire LPS team was amazing to work with. Going with LPS was one of the best decisions Allen & I made when planning our wedding. They really are invested in their job and execute amazing films that are so well designed. Allen & I are completely satisfied with our wedding highlight video and cannot wait to see the 20min edit. The highlight totally captured the essence of our day. Highly recommend them for not only their great video quality and design but also great personalities to work with. Thank you again for all your hard work!!!

Reina G (The Knot)

LPS was the BEST vendor of all the ones we've used for our wedding.

 1/6/2017

From the time I inquired about their service for our wedding to the time we received our final video, LPS' service was EXCELLENT. They are extremely organized and reached out to us to schedule meetings when it was time instead of us having to stress and hunt them down. Every single step of the process was flawless; from the booking, meeting with them, conferance over the phone to go over the details, filming on the day of, editing of the highlight and regular edit. Each staff member that was responsible for each step was very professional and helpful. Our highlight and regular edit video came out awesome as well. LPS was the BEST vendor of all the ones we've used for our wedding. We would highly recommend them! Thank you to all the people who worked with us!

Janet H (The Knot)

Without a doubt the best wedding highlight video I have ever seen.

 12/21/2016

I cannot recommend this company enough. They communicate very well and did a fantastic job. Their customer service is excellent...they even expedited a specific picture we wanted so we could order thank you cards with. I would highly suggest using this company if you're in the tri-state area, especially the videography.

Kristen D (The Knot)

By far the best quality wedding highlights and videos.

 12/21/2016

They captured all the important shots of the day and were very easy to work with. They let us collaborate on the editing process to ensure we had exactly what we wanted.

Jason S (The Knot)

Would absolutely, hands down recommend them to anyone.

 12/10/2016

I just cannot say enough good things about this company. They're so easy to work with, professional and did such a fabulous job on our pictures and video. We got so many compliments on the cinematic highlight reel; would absolutely, hands down recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for capturing such an important day for us and doing it so beautifully.

Emmalee (Facebook)

Live picture studio's was amazing!

 12/5/2016

We used them for our video and photography during our wedding. They know what they are doing. My advice is to just follow their directions as they are the professionals!

Private User (Wedding Wire)

We recommend LPS to everyone!

 11/28/2016

My husband and I absolutely love our wedding video. The style of the videos are all consistent (from what we saw from friends and samples) and done really professionally. I showed my video to some friends and they could not believe how nice our wedding video is! They said our short clip is like a movie clip. We had two videographers, Egor and a girl from Thailand that were lovely. Egor really seemed patient and knew what he was doing. They both really made a difference in making our day not stressful and captured beautiful footage. We could not be happier with Live Picture Studios. I also want to mention that communication with LPS was really efficient and thorough. This was super important as we were planning our wedding from overseas. We are thankful that our friend recommended LPS. We recommend LPS to everyone! Thank you LPS for such an amazing job.

Ngan C (The Knot)

Live Pictures was extremely easy going to work with and made us feel comfortable.

 11/27/2016

We used Live Pictures Studios as our Wedding Photographers. We wanted to use them for Videography too since they had such great reviews, but unfortunately they were all booked up. Live Pictures was extremely easy going to work with and made us feel comfortable. They were also very accommodating as we made requests for two locations and to include a photo session with all of our relatives. We did wish they pitched more ideas to us so that we had more variety of photos. We aren't that creative when it comes to poses and faces, so a little more direction on that part would've helped. However, the pictures did come out gorgeous and all frame-worthy!

Dora & David (Wedding Wire)

Highly recommend them!

 11/18/2016

I cannot express how amazing my experience was with Live Pictures Studios! They were so professional and you didn't even know they were there. Our Vimeo captured all of the amazing moments, Brought us to tears! They made the whole process seamless. Highly recommend them!

Francesca P (The Knot)

I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a movie-quality wedding highlight video!

 11/8/2016

We are thrilled with our experience with LPS and our video turned out beautifully! While I agree with a few reviews that the sales reps do try to steer you away from the Economy package, you don't have to worry about the quality of the outcome. We got the Economy package and it is a perfect 3.5 minute representation of our wedding. You would really never know there was only 1 shooter based on the way it was edited by Paul. Working out the timeline was a bit of a challenge w/ only 1 shooter, but Igor, our videographer, was a pleasure to work with the day of the wedding, and was very professional. Of course I wish we could have afforded a longer edit, but I'm looking forward to getting the raw footage to re-live any moments not captured in the video. This company is a preferred vendor for our venue (Rock Island Lake Club) and it was apparent that they knew what they were doing. We got our video within ~8 weeks of our wedding, and Paul kept us updated throughout the editing process.

Kelsey C (The Knot)

Live Picture Studios did the most amazing job on our wedding video!

 11/6/2016

We worked with Marco and his team on the day of our wedding and they were so professional and personable! They made me, my husband and all our guests feel comfortable. Marc Falcon, our video editor, was excellent and sent us three great songs to choose from as background music for our video and he really nailed the song choice. We cannot thank you enough for sharing in and capturing our big day! Thank you for everything!!

Jenny D (The Knot)

LOVE my highlight clip.

 11/1/2016

team at live picture studios was very easy to work with. great on email communication which was key for me. LOVE my highlight clip. only regret is not going for a bigger package to have long edited footage available.

Laura P (The Knot)

Extremely pleased with our choice!

 10/4/2016

My husband and I were very happy with the team at Live Picture Studios. They were accommodating, receptive, and easy to work with from the beginning. We were impressed with the videographers work the day of our wedding. They were nice, professional, and somehow did not crowd us even though there were 4 of them. One even asked to come on the party bus to get more footage (and helped pour drinks too!). We love the highlight video they finished for us. Extremely pleased with our choice!

Erica D (The Knot)

This company will give you much more than your average wedding video!

 10/23/2016

My husband and I absolutely love the short highlight film we received from Live Pictures Studios. Their work is by far the best of the best. Their staff is professional and are always in the right place at the right time. They view your day through their creative lens and they bring it to life in your video! Watching their work, I feel like a movie star. I highly recommend this vendor especially to those who do not think a videographer is necessary. This company will give you much more than your average wedding video!

Tiffany (Wedding Wire)

If you need a Videographer, they are who you need to book. Period.

 9/30/2016

We just got our video back and the comments that people have "never seen a video like it before" "beautiful" - the videographers at Live Picture Studios captured the brilliance of our day. They were punctual, creative, and the made a highlight video that has blown us our family, and friends away. The transitions in the video, the music, how they moved in and out of the song and speech, and the moments they added - it is SPECTACULAR. These are professional people who will take care of you, and will make your money go far.

Emma Jean (Wedding Wire)

Thank you so much Live Picture Studios

 9/30/2016

This is the company that you need to have to capture your wedding. They are punctual, creative, kind, and willing to work with you for the price you can afford. As the Bride and Groom, we were "all over the place" so having this treasure of a video makes this very fast and beautiful day real to us all over again.

Emma Jean (Facebook)

Absolutely spectacular...

 9/25/2016

They video taped my daughters wedding absolutely spectacular

Beth Carroll Jessen (Facebook)

The best!

 9/18/2016

The photographers and videographers were very professional, fun, and creative. From the first meeting we knew we made the right decision! All of the communication was on point and the products are perfect. Everyone loved out highlight video and pictures. Nathan just keeps taking pictures and they come out perfectly UNEDITED! He is a true photographer, not just someone with a hobby. The video process is seamless and also very creatively done. There is no photoshop in these products. This company understands how to make movies and take photos. They even made their own big screen hit! I highly recommend Live Picture Studios

Nina G (The Knot)

I can't say enough great things about LPS.

 9/15/2016

We were so hesitant to have videographers at our wedding for the fear of them being intrusive. This was not at all the case with these guys. They were so professional and so uninvasive. I think I've watched our 5 minute trailer over a hundred times. Their ability to story telling and evoke the feelings of the day are unmatched. They were worth every penny!

Katie L (The Knot)

The video came out even better than expected...

 9/7/2016

I honestly don't know where to begin. They have to be one of our favorite vendors. We found them from a friend who had used them and we are so glad that we did. They were so easy to communicate with, and they were so thorough in explaining everything. They always responded promptly to emails or phone calls for any questions we had. On the day of the wedding, they were on time and so friendly. I was obviously stressed out but they calmed me down and took the most perfect shots. The video came out even better than expected. Absolutely love this vendor and 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a great videographer!!

Christine H (The Knot)

They are amazing!

 8/28/2016

I just recently received my wedding highlight video and I am blown away! I love love love it! Everyone that was involved in making my video did an incredible job! I would definitely recommend...they are amazing!

Eva (Facebook)

I can't wait to have another excuse to hire LPS again!

 8/16/2016

I saw LPS's work on theknot.com. Having searched through many possible photographer/videographers, I couldn't get their work out of my mind for weeks. When we visited them in the studio, I knew I didn't have to go anywhere else. I was right. They were on time for my wedding, had beautiful vision with their work, and SO MUCH FUN to be around! Khoa, Igor and their crew were incredible! I can't wait to have another excuse to hire LPS again!

Sofia W (The Knot)

Worth every last penny!

 8/8/2016

PLEASE book Live Picture Studios for your wedding video!!! Worth every last penny! Their style incorporating the important speeches from the day made everyone in my family cry! They perfectly intertwined the special words of my family and of my groom with shots of the night. They included every important moment I could have thought of! I will watch this video for the rest of my life and be able to relive it in the most perfect way. THANK YOU SO MUCH for a PERFECT memory LPS!

Amanda L (The Knot)

The perfect combo for your wedding day :)

 8/7/2016

Live Picture Studios did an amazing job from the day we met them and through the whole wedding album/video process. They are very professional and can work well in all environments. Not only do they produce amazing photos and videos (I have never seen such amazing unedited photos!), they also help you along the album and video creating process! The emails are directions are easy to understand and not stressful. Our photos came out even better than I expected and the photographer Nathan is a mix of traditional and creative. The perfect combo for your wedding day :)

Nina (Wedding Wire)

They will not disappoint!

 8/5/2016

Joe and I could not have been happier with our LPS experience. Planning with them was a breeze. The crew made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera during the morning shots, and to be honest i almost forgot they were there for the rest of the day because they were so non-invasive. They captured the most beautiful heartfelt footage that could have totally gone unnoticed, and crafted an emotional masterpiece for our wedding highlight reel. We are looking forward to receiving our final cut/footage. If they are available for your wedding day i would highly recommend booking. they will not disappoint! - Jackie & Joe Tasca, Married 5/21/16

Jackie H (The Knot)

I would recommend them hands down.

 7/25/2016

I found Live Picture Studios through my cousin. I was a bridesmaid for her wedding and loved how they worked. It was so easy to set everything up with them and they made the flow of everything so seamless. I've watched our same day edit video about 20 times now and I fall in more in love with it every time I watch it. We got so much positive feedback from our guests and friends that couldn't attend that we shared it with. I would recommend them hands down. Thank you so much for making our night so memorable and unforgettable!

Andrea (The Knot)

Is there an option for an infinite number of stars?

 7/1/2016

There are NO WORDS to describe the TALENT, PROFESSIONALISM, KINDNESS Live Picture Studios conveys. From the moment we contacted them it has been nothing but POSITIVE interactions. Our videographers on the day of the wedding were the kindest, funniest, hard working & talented group we could ever wish or ask for. We got our highlight today and literally have watched it over 100 times. The comments people have are incredible, they cannot believe how the video captured our day and our story so well. There is NO OTHER company that could possibly be better for your wedding video. Do yourself the favor and hire these guys so you can rest assure that you will given the best memories of the best day of your lives. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Erin L (The Knot)

Just amazing!

 6/30/2016

We can't wait to see our video...but seeing all of their videos and they are all amazing...I am not worried. So easy to work with from the beginning. Very organized. Staff the day of were perfect! We want to hang out with them personally...it felt like they were a part of our event rather than working it. Fit in with our friends and family, go with the flow, on top of things, blended in. Just amazing! I can not say enough and how thankful we are that they were there!

Katrina S (The Knot)

Getting ready for my wedding was easy as pie with this team...

 6/16/2016

From the initial conversation to the consult it was smooth sailing. The team was great. Professional and great to work with. I never had to worry about whether we were missing something. I changed my package 1 week before the wedding and they did not even bat an eye. The day of - PERFECT. if my review leads you to book with Live Picture Studios - you must request Joel. Joel arrived to a hotel room of 12 girls mid make up and hair and suddenly was part of the family. Not often do you have a video camera following you around for 12 hours, but Joel never once made us feel uncomfortable. He was professional and efficient with everything. We worked AMAZINGLY with my photographer who was running the show. I told them to be best friends - and they were! You would of thought they worked together a million times before. He knew exactly what shots he wanted and added more as he saw them. He was fun and energetic and never made us feel uncomfortable or rushed - that's hard to do with a controlling bride you have never met :-) Joel has a total of 4 weddings the weekend of mine, and he never showed it. He never looked tired or as if this was just "another wedding" he made us feel like we were the most important wedding he's ever been too. Highly recommend Live Picture Studios, and especially Joel!

Jordan (The Knot)

We had an amazing experience with Live Picture Studios!

 6/11/2016

The videographers (Tan and Ming) were very professional throughout the day. Then, we received our wedding highlight only a few weeks later, and we were thrilled! It was incredible, and we cannot wait to see the final, longer cut. We weren't sure initially if we would hire a videographer, but are so glad we did.

Frank (The Knot)

Picture perfect!

 6/1/2016

One of the best decisions of our wedding. They actually did our friends' wedding a few years back, and once I saw their highlight video, I knew I would want them for mine! They were the only vendor I was absolutely adamant about hiring, and it paid off! I'm a crazy person with pictures and video - always the one making sure to capture moments with friends and family, so it worried me that on the biggest day of my life, I'd have no cameras with me! But from our very first meeting with Jean, to the pre-wedding agenda with Marilyn and Natalia, to our camera operators (Egor and crew), to our editor Lauren --- at every step of the way, we felt like a priority. There was clear and consistent communication and they really understood our vision. I'm so grateful to have both our cinematic and regular highlight videos - they are a perfect time capsule of the day. The team was able to capture everything - big and small moments - without ever intruding. Total professionals! We can't say enough about them. Thank you to the entire team at Live Picture Studios!

Katie (Wedding Wire)

5 Stars, 10 out of 10, A+...

 5/19/2016

5 Stars, 10 out of 10, A+, 100%, Gold Medal, whatever you use to rank things Live Picture Studios gets the highest marks. Hassle free, very easy to work with and get options from specially during the stressfull wedding planning period. They did an amazing job, respond timely, and the cameraman Tan for our wedding was great. Never felt pressured at all and then the quality he did? It was incredible, we just got our video and have nonstop been getting compliments on how amazing it is. We literally got married 3 weeks ago so they are impressively quick on turaround time. Highly recommend you use them.

Mike Brotherton (Facebook)

I wish I could give more stars!

 5/18/2016

I knew when I was booking them I was booking with a great company but wow they are truly amazing. My friend used Live Picture Studio 3 years ago for her wedding and I fell in love with her video, so I knew when the time came I would use them. From the beginning they were very professional and easy to work with. Our camera man, Tan was awesome! He worked so well with our group and captured everything beautifully. Once the wedding was over Lauren reached out to us that Monday after. She told us it would take about 4 weeks for our video but it only took a little over 2 weeks. We couldn't be happier with our video! We received our highlight video yesterday and I've already watched it about 40 times. By far the best money we spent on our wedding! Thank you Live Picture Studio!

Private Knot User (The Knot)

Obsessed with our video is an understatement...

 5/17/2016

I can not say enough good things about this company. Obsessed with our video is an understatement. So professional from start to finish and great to work with. Thank you so much for our beautiful video!

Ashley Irwin-Brotherton (Facebook)

Live Picture Studios did an amazing job...

 5/14/2016

Live Picture Studios did an amazing job on my wedding videography! They were extremely easy to work with. I could not be happier. If you want great videography, amazing prices and extreme professionalism, they are truly the best around.

Lindsey W (The Knot)

I wish there were more than 5 stars!

 5/2/2016

LPS exceeded our expectations. Right after we got engaged we actually had hired another photographer/videographer for our wedding. After seeing our engagement pictures, we were beyond upset with the results...so much so that 2 weeks before our wedding we got rid of them and hired LPS!! We even lost a large deposit....that's how much faith I had in LPS. I heard about LPS through a fellow classmate from high school's Facebook page...they had used them for their wedding. I saw their work and knew I had to call them. With 2 weeks left till the wedding, I called and prayed they had our date available, and they did! Not only did they have our date available, but we literally got the 5 star treatment. The preparation they put in before the wedding alone was like I've never seen. The staff is amazing and they are great at communicating. Within a month after the wedding I received all of my photos (GORGEOUS), and now 2 months later, I received my trailer---amazing, amazing, amazing on every level!!! It was BREATHTAKING. I can't wait to see my full video..I'm going to throw a viewing party!

Danielle A (The Knot)

I ❤️ LPS!

 4/29/2016

We used Live Picture Studios to capture our wedding day--the single most important day of our lives. I can honestly say we were not disappointed in any way. The pictures they took-- from bride and groom prep, to wedding ceremony, reception and bridal party and family photo session--were absolutely stunning! And just when I thought it couldn't get any better, they sent the highlight video!!! The video was as professional as a movie trailer, and captured all the emotions of our day-love, joy, laughter and overflowing happiness! LPS is a class act! I highly recommend them, and hopefully will have other events in the future where I can benefit from their services!!!

Courtney Q (The Knot)

LPS was absolutely amazing!

 4/13/2016

They were there to capture every spectacular moment of our special day. They captured tears of joy, the speeches, the dancing and everything in between & the best part, they used the most creative angles. Thanks to LPS we are able to share all the best memories of our wedding day with family & friends. It is because of their hard work & dedication that we have wonderful memories that we can look back on for years to come! You cannot go wrong with Live Picture Studios, there is nothing they cant do!!

Jelena (Wedding Wire)

I know I will now have these memories with me forever!

 4/6/2016

I can't say enough amazing things about our video that live picture studios made us. They made the most perfect day into our own fairytale movie we get to watch again and again! The quality and professionalism of this team was beyond anything I could have ever hoped for. They captured every detail and the editors gave us everything we wanted and more. Everyone we showed our video to got emotional and said it was like watching an actual movie. This is why live picture studios is absolutely the best at what they do. I know I will now have these memories with me forever!

Private User (The Knot)

If you want professional work this is the place to use!

 3/25/2016

Jean was amazing in our consultation - made everything stress free! & Lauren young is a phenomenal editor - the crew was amazing they where able to capture such BEAUTIFUL footage without being intrusive overall an amazing experience working with live pictures studios if you want professional work this is the place to use!

Caitlin-Elizabeth Costello (Facebook)

Thank you LPS!

 3/18/2016

We chose LPS for our wedding day videography based on a friend's recommendation and are so happy we did! We had 2 shooters and we barely even felt like we were being filmed. We just recently received our wedding highlight and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Thank you LPS for making us relive our wedding day and making it an unforgettable experience!

Anna (Wedding Wire)

WOW!

 3/8/2016

It will be hard to fit everything positive I have to say into this little box but I will try... Absolutely perfect! I found LPS on a Google search of cinematic wedding videographer in NJ, which means I had no personal recommendations, therefore I had to go off seeing their work online. I was absolutely in love once I viewed about 2 highlight films. I met with Jean shortly after and she explained everything there is to know, as well as reviewed examples of the technical terms they use in their contract. This was awesome because it really helped put to life what my own video would look like. There was no doubt I was going to book with them, regardless of price. I knew that we were paying for excellent, 6 star quality, and you really do get what you pay for with their packages, which is top-of-the-line quality! We received our highlight video within 2 months of our wedding, and I started crying within 1 minute of watching it; they captured the true joy and love of our wedding day, even within the highlight video! I am so amazed and in love with everything this company has to offer! On the day of the wedding, the videographers were so sweet and super easy to work with. Most of the time, I didn't even notice they were there, yet they were front row and center to capture all the important moments. Pre-wedding, Marilyn was so easy to work with. Jean was helpful throughout the whole sales process. Post-wedding, Lauren is such a delight and extremely easy to work with. I truly believe that video will help to capture the most important memories from your wedding day, therefore you should definitely have one, as well as one that you know will create your perfect memories. I could not have made a better decision as far as videographers and production company! It is definitely worth paying a little more to have all the super cool effects such as the slider cam and the cam that the videographer wears and spins around you for your first dance, to achieve that 360 degree angle. They also have many price points for different packages which offer different options, for those who have a smaller budget. But I would highly recommend considering this a MUST HAVE company for your video, as you I can promise you will simply be amazed! I would choose them again and again if I could do it all over again!

Colleen H (The Knot)

WOne of the best decisions of our wedding planning was booking LPS as our videography team.

 3/8/2016

I truly didn't even realize during that the day that we had four camera operators because they were so unobtrusive and discreet. Yet, they captured every important detail of the day in their unique style. Four months later and I am still receiving tons of compliments on our short highlight video. I loved how it wasn't a cookie-cutter style of all the other wedding highlights I've seen in the last few years. It was true cinematography in every way. The thought that went into each second of each frame was impeccable. The timing of some of the lyrics and spoken words with the action on screen could be missed in the blink of the eye, but when you see it, you realize how genius the team over at LPS is. We recently received our regular edit, which was about 40 minutes long and absolutely perfect. You ask yourself how a 12 hour day could be edited down to such a short amount of time, but it totally worked and again, no important moment left uncaptured. I'm thrilled to have such a wonderful documentation and portrayal of that day. We can re-live it all for years to come. Special shout out to Jean who made the booking and planning process with LPS so easy. Don't hesitate about booking them for your wedding, you will not be disappointed.

Lauren B (Wedding Wire/The Knot)

We cannot say enough about Live Picture Studios!

 2/27/2016

The company had very competitive prices and their product was way above all other videographers we considered. They were very easy to work with and fulfilled all our requests (even working with our crazy dog). On the day of our wedding, the videographers arrived promptly and worked so well with our photographer. It was so comforting to know I could fully trust this company to deliver on everything they promised and was one less stress to worry about throughout the planning process and on our special day. We were very impressed with the crew’s professionalism the day of the wedding and are even more impressed with the outcome. Our highlight video completely captures the mood of the wedding and we could not be happier with it! We cannot wait for the long edit as we know it will be more than we could ever hope for! I would highly recommend Live Picture Studios to anyone looking for great videography!

Keighty G (The Knot)

Wow is all I can say!

 2/13/2016

The overall quality of the 5 minute trailer video we have received is creative, artistic, ultra professional, and gorgeous. It truly captured the essence of our wedding day. The crew was super helpful and pleasant to work with, and made for an overall great experience. I have already recommended LPS to engaged friends!

Nicky A (The Knot)

LOOK NO FURTHER!

 2/4/2016

When you are choosing someone to record one of the most important memories in your life, LOOK NO FURTHER! Live Picture Studios is the group, they made us comfortable from the very beginning all the way through till the end! they are beyond Pros, and their work speaks for itself.Truly a joy to work with and what artists!you won't be making a mistake by choosing them to shoot your Wedding! Thank you again to the Crew that made our day so Wonderful!

Christopher P (The Knot)

Best decision we made was booking Live picture Studios.

 2/3/2016

Perfect from start to finish! I am as picky as they get and I have no complaints about this wonderful group! They are creative, professional and the product you receive is priceless! I didn't want the typical boring wedding video. Thanks to these guys my video is far from typical or boring. I have a perfect portrayal of my wedding day thanks them. Forever grateful!

Angela Gavalas-San Pedro (Facebook)

They are amazing...

 1/29/2016

I would like to thank Live Picture Studios for an unbelievable job on our wedding day. The whole crew did a remarkable job from the beginning to end. If anyone is planning any kind of event this is the company to hire for your photos and videos. They are amazing and I Can't Believe this video was viewed over 200,000 times !!!!! INSANE

Michael Skrodzki (Facebook)

We used Live Picture Studios for our summer wedding and they were great.

 1/21/2016

They were easy to work with, although it was a bit confusing who was who at the company as there were several different people we worked with throughout the process. They delivered our wedding highlight with quick turnaround and it was amazing! I'd definitely check out their highlights, they'll get you hooked! That's how I selected them and knew I wanted them to be our videographers. The crew that was at the wedding was so easy to work with and remained out of sight but still captured all of the precious moments without making us feel awkward! I'd definitely recommend Live Picture Studio!

Rupal (Wedding Wire)

10 Stars! I can't say enough wonderful things about LPS.

 1/17/2016

They are talented, kind, easy to work with, and trustworthy. The day of our wedding we felt so comfortable with the crew and we knew immediately that we made the right choice to book them. Our highlight video is perfection! Blew all our expectations out of the water. We just received our full length movie and again, perfection. Wouldn't change a thing. Every moment was so beautifully captured. We will treasure our video forever and we are truly grateful for LPS and the gift they created for us!

Mary Carmela (Facebook)

Amazing job!

 1/5/2016

Live Picture Studios was a pleasure to work with.. they are incredibly professional and do an outstanding job! Our highlight video was everything we imagined.. absolute perfection. I highly recommend LPS!!

LaurenAshleyCrowell (The Knot)